Plan Commission

Share This +

Municipal Code §2.63

Term: 3 years, commencing May 1st of each year and should be staggered
Membership: Mayor, Engineer Representative, 2 Aldermen, 5 citizens


  • Mayor Daniel Bukiewicz (Ald Rep) (A 8/12) (exp 4/19)
  • Greg Loreck (Ald Rep) (A 4/17) (exp 4/19)
  • Ald. Chris Guzikowski (Ald Rep) (A 4/14) (exp 4/19)
  • Patrick Correll (A 5/03) (exp 4/21)
  • Christine Hanna (A 1/18) (exp 4/19)
  • Chaucey Chandler (A 4/10) (exp 4/19)
  • Brian Johnston (Eng Rep) (A 4/08) (non-exp)
  • Dawn Carillo (A 7/11) (exp 4/21)
  • Fred Siepert (A 6/12) (exp 4/21)

Ex-Officio Members

  • Doug Seymour (non-exp)
  • Ed Ciechanowski (non-exp)


The Plan Commission is the second most active group in City Government behind the Common Council. Its planning duties and responsibilities and the authority to perform them are contained in Chapter 62.23 of the Wisconsin Statutes. It is responsible for reviewing and making recommendations to the Common Council and all rezoning, conditional use permits, and land division. The Commission is provided with staff support through the Department of Community Development.